Funniest comment that I DIDN’T get to say today.

So I have this table at work today; a mother, father and two little boys, looking like they just came from church. The father orders our fried chicken salad, BBQ sauce on the side and no nuts, he doesn’t like them. The wife orders the same salad and says to me,” I LIKE nuts, so I will have them on the salad. As a matter of fact you can put his nuts on MY plate.”
. . . I had to force myself NOT to say, ” didn’t you already do that when you got married?”
Such a waste. . .

About goddessofglitter

I like to laugh
This entry was posted in humor, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Funniest comment that I DIDN’T get to say today.

  1. haha i knew that was coming…

Leave a Reply

